Becoming the Night
+Get Becoming the Night for Kindle at Amazon
+Get Becoming the Night for Nook at Barnes & Noble
+Get Becoming the Night for Kobo at Kobo Books
+Get Becoming the Night for iBooks at iTunes
+Get Becoming the Night in print

With exceptional strength and the ability to heal ten times faster than an average person, Kit Cartwright has never felt like a normal teenage girl. Despite her best efforts to fit in and the constant prodding into social activities from her best friend Sky, Kit keeps witnessing weird phenomena wherever she goes, which doesn’t help her feel any more normal.

One night, she and Sky are awoken to the world going to hell with monsters that fall from the sky and ravage their city. Kit must journey through the chaos to reach her father’s fortified laboratory and evade a demonic hunter who wants her to embrace her dark side and join him.

This novella is part of the Dark Ascension series and features Kit, the tragic and feisty half-demon. It spans from before the demon apocalypse to the events that took place in Land of No Mortals.


Land of No Angels Land of No Angels
+Get Land of No Angels for Kindle on Amazon
+Get Land of No Angels for Nook on Barnes & Noble
+Get Land of No Angels for Kobo
+Get Land of No Angels in print

The Ascension marked a demon apocalypse that decimated the human race and forced survivors into hiding. Sixteen year old Rebecca Ashford and her younger sister Errol have spent the last year hidden in their family’s tornado bunker. When the sound of a screaming baby wakes them in the middle of the night, they attempt to save the infant and Errol is poisoned by a demon.


With only a week until the poison consumes her, Rebecca must trust a mysterious survivor named Fox to help her find a cure. Together, they confront demons and other monsters while Rebecca struggles to learn magic that will help them locate the ingredients needed to save her sister.


Land of No MortalsLand of No Mortals
+Get Land of No Mortals for Kindle on Amazon
+Get Land of No Mortals for Nook at Barnes & Noble
+Get Land of No Mortals for Kobo
+Get Land of No Mortals in print

Seventeen year old Rebecca Ashford and her younger sister Errol have finally found safe refuge at Crown Haven, a witch-led survivor colony. Rebecca should be thrilled by the secure place to live and the human contact after spending a year hiding in their family tornado bunker, but ever since her friend Fox left she’s been plagued by guilt strong enough to mess with her newfound witch powers.


When demons destroy Crown Haven, Rebecca uses her power to locate the only person who may know how to fight back. Instead, she discovers that Fox is in danger. She and Errol must rescue him and enlist his help in their quest to learn what caused the demon apocalypse and find a way to take back their world. As Rebecca struggles with her feelings for Fox and with controlling her power, she fights to stay alive and defy the demonic oppressors to protect the people she loves.


Land of No DemonsLand of No Demons
+Get Land of No Demons for Kindle
+Get Land of No Demons for Nook
+Get Land of No Demons for Kobo
+Get Land of No Demons for iTunes
+Print Coming Soon

Having embraced her role as a High Witch in the post-apocalyptic Midwest, Rebecca uses her magical powers to locate imprisoned or hidden survivors. She and her comrades trek through snow and bitter wind to battle demons in order to rescue the dwindling human population. Even though developing her power has become effortless, her relationship with Fox is more complicated than ever.


After a demon informant reveals a plan to summon the creator of all demons, known as The First, Rebecca and the other High Witches must use their powers to heal the dimensional weak points and send him back to his tomb. If they fail, the human race will never recover. Join Rebecca, Fox, and the other survivors of the Ascension as they fight their final battle against evil in the third book of the Dark Ascension series.


Dark Ascension: A Demon AnthologyDark Ascension: A Demon Anthology (Volume I)
+Get Dark Ascension: A Demon Anthology for Kindle
+Get Dark Ascension: A Demon Anthology for Nook
+Get Dark Ascension: A Demon Anthology for Kobo
+Get Dark Ascension: A Demon Anthology in Print

Keep a flashlight handy… This collection of short stories for young adults is sure to draw out whatever’s skulking in the shadows. From supernatural entities, to crazed monsters, to disturbing discoveries, evil is lurking ‘round every corner. Delve into the dark recess of this creepy book… if you dare.


Dark Ascension: A Demon Anthology includes:

GRINNING IN THE DARK: A girl is being tortured by a shadowy, grinning figure.

HUNTED: Faceless monsters pursue and attack a young teen at her summer job.
DOPPELGANGER: Fraternal twins believe something sinister happened to their friend after playing with a real spirit board.
PICTURE EVIL: A boy finds a series of fuzzy photographs and is determined to discover what they are and how they came to him.
INFINITY: A teen couple is trapped on a treacherous roadtrip.
THE UNDERTAKING: A pregnant teen can’t remember how she became impregnated and must control her violent urges before she gives birth.
ASCENSION: A teen witnesses demons emerge from the ground and murder his neighbors.


Coming Soon
Sisters of Yggdrasil
A young adult paranormal romance series.